Police
Chief John Pruitt
911
(561) 746-3787 Office
(561) 262-7548 Officer's Cellphone
(561) 799-4445 Non-Emergency Line
Fire and Rescue
911
Coast Guard
(561) 746-5402
Immigration Service
(561) 964-7101
AT&T
(877) 863 4825
Florida Power & Light (FPL)
(561) 697-8000
Tequesta Water Department
(561) 575-6230
Trash - Waste Management
(866) 739-6476
Recycling - Solid Wast Authority
(561) 697-2700
Palm Beach Gardens
(561) 681-6333
Hobe Sound
(772) 288-5600
Palm Beach County Boat Registration
(561) 355-2264
Palm Beach County Board of Elections
(561) 656-6200
Traffic Conditions
511
Palm Tran
(561) 841-4200
Tri-Rail
(800) Tri Rail (874-7245)
Amtrak
(561) 832-6169
Greyhound
(561) 833-8534
North County General Aviation Airport
(561) 626-9799
Palm Beach International Airport
(561) 471-7420
Jupiter Maltz Theater
(561) 575-2223
Kravis Center
(561) 832-7469
Palm Beach County Convention & Visitors Center
(561) 233-3000
Palm Beach County Sports Commission
(561) 233-3180
Palm Beach County Cultural Council
(561) 471-2901
North Palm Beach County Chamber of Commerce
(561) 746-7111
Stuart/Martin County Chamber of Commerce
(772) 287-1088
Information - Phone
411
Your Aging Resource Center - Information on Services
(866) 684-5885


Town of
Jupiter Inlet Colony

Contact Us

The Town Administration building is located at:
 
50 Colony Road
Jupiter Inlet Colony, FL 33469

Phone:  (561) 746-3787
Fax:  (561) 746-1068

Business hours are 8:30am to 6:00pm, Monday through Friday.

List of town email addresses:

Mayor Dan Comerford:  comerfordd@jupiterinletcolony.org
Town Administrator/Chief of Police John Pruitt:  pruittj@jupiterinletcolony.org
Town Clerk Jude Goudreau:  goudreauj@jupiterinletcolony.org
Town Administrative Assistant Malou Kuper:  kuperm@jupiterinletcolony.org
 Commissioner Tom Disarno:  tomdisarno@jupiterinletcolony.org
Commissioner Jerome A. Legerton:  legertonj@jupiterinletcolony.org
Commissioner Chip Block:  blockc@jupiterinletcolony.org
Commissioner Dick Busto:  bustod@jupiterinletcolony.org
Officer Martin P. Curran:  curranm@jupiterinletcolony.org
Lieutenant Jim Matthews:  matthewsj@jupiterinletcolony.org
Officer Brad Fidler:  fidlerb@jupiterinletcolony.org
Captain Dale Allen:  allend@jupiterinletcolony.org
Detective Carlos Rodriguez:  rodriguezc@jupiterinletcolony.org
Officer Richard Roberts:  robertsr@jupiterinletcolony.org
Officer Paul Kennedy:  kennedyp@jupiterinletcolony.org
Officer Robert Worcester:  worcesterr@jupiterinletcolony.org
Officer Robert Schultz:  Schultzr@jupiterinletcolony.org
I.T. Director Gasper Taormina:  support@jupiterinletcolony.org
Code Enforcement Officer Terry Verner:  vernert@jupiterinletcolony.org


Contact Webmaster John Pruitt for issues regarding this website:  pruittj@jupiterinletcolony.org