Ed Hocevar was appointed by the Commission as Mayor and resigned from Commission Group 4.

Sharon Seagren was appointed as Commissioner, Group 4.

Bill Muir was appointed to fill JIC Commissioner Group 5 that was vacated by Commissioner Dick Busto.

The Commission is responsible for **creating and enforcing the laws, called ordinances, of the Town**. The Commission also has an oversight role that varies in its responsibilities based upon the form of government specified in the charter.

Members of the Commissioners are elected by the voters of the Town for a two year term in office.



Marie Rosner Commissioner Group 2 561-850-7636 Email



Mark Ciarfella Vice-Mayor Group 3 561-850-7607 Email



Sharon Seagren Commissioner Group 4 561-850-7628 Email



William "Bill" Muir Commissioner Group 5 561-850-7635 Email View PDF